info@camtb.org 916-312-2682

Contact

Contact Us

Organization

Address:  P.O. Box 1123
Santa Rosa, CA 95402
General Email:info@camtb.org
Board of Directors:board@camtb.org
Voice Mail: 916-312-2682
Twitter@camtborg
Facebook@camtborg
Instagram@camtborg
Slack@camtb

Board and Staff

Patrick Brady, Interim Executive Director: patrick@camtb.org

Jake Bayless, Board President: jake@remba.org

Susie Murphy, Board Secretary: executiveDirector@sdmba.com

Kevin Loomis, Board Member: president@sdmba.com

Vernon Huffman, Board Member: marinmtbr@gmail.com

Steve Messer, Board Member: steve@corbamtb.com

Matthew Blain, Board Member: matthew@sfurbanriders.org